The settings screen will allow you to alter some basic settings
- Remember My Login - If enabled will not ask you to login when the App starts (it will remember you)
- Show Help On Startup - Will show a swipeable series of help screens to get you started on startup
- Show Completed Races - When we access race data, by default we omit any which have had their results processed. If you want to see all Races, unset his
- Delete Unsynced Local Data - This will delete all data on the local device which you have not yet uploaded. Warning: use with caution!
- Logout - Will log you out of the App.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Free help authoring tool