This is a demonstration race that you can utilise to try out the timing system

Bib No First Name Last Name Club Race
18 aa bb 5k
19 aa bb 5k
8 Abigail Bennett 5k
1 Alexander Sue Sabco Sports 5k
5 Dave Wentzel Sabco Sports 5k
6 Duncan D'Ewes Sabco Sports 5k
12 Genalyn Gasatan @thepark 5k
14 Haitham Khorma OCR Empire 5k
15 Haitham Khorma OCR Empire 5k
7 Harvey Weaver Anywhere AC 5k
3 Krista Huff Anywhere AC 5k
16 Listoz Jozana TeamV 5k
4 Matthew Warr 5k
9 Nic Cartwright Sabco Sports 5k
11 Po PO 5k
13 Samir hicham 5k
17 su nu Frome RC 5k
10 Thea Robles Nowhere RRC 5k
2 Warren Hanson 5k
Race % Full Price
5k 5Km 19.00% £0 Entries Closed

Key Facts

Race Director
Matthew Warr
Contact Email
Contact Number
Race Date
05 April 2022
Race Start Time

Race Location

Race Address